England – Premier League

Saturday, September 12, 2020
Burnley 00:00 Manchester United
Manchester City 00:00 Aston Villa
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Sheffield United 13:30 Manchester City
Burnley 16:00 Chelsea
Liverpool 18:30 West Ham United
Sunday, November 1, 2020
Aston Villa 13:00 Southampton
Newcastle United 15:00 Everton
Manchester United 17:30 Arsenal
Tottenham Hotspur 20:15 Brighton & Hov…
Monday, November 2, 2020
Fulham 18:30 West Bromwich Albion
Leeds United 21:00 Leicester City
Friday, November 6, 2020
Brighton & Hov… 18:30 Burnley
Southampton 21:00 Newcastle United
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Everton 13:30 Manchester United
Crystal Palace 16:00 Leeds United
Chelsea 18:30 Sheffield United
West Ham United 21:00 Fulham

Friday, October 30, 2020
Wolverhampton Wanderers 2 - 0 Crystal Palace
Monday, October 26, 2020
Burnley 0 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur
Brighton & Hov… 1 - 1 West Bromwich Albion
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Arsenal 0 - 1 Leicester City
Wolverhampton Wanderers 1 - 1 Newcastle United
Southampton 2 - 0 Everton
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Liverpool 2 - 1 Sheffield United
Manchester United 0 - 0 Chelsea
Fulham 1 - 2 Crystal Palace
West Ham United 1 - 1 Manchester City
Friday, October 23, 2020
Aston Villa 0 - 3 Leeds United
Monday, October 19, 2020
Leeds United 0 - 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers
West Bromwich Albion 0 - 0 Burnley
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Leicester City 0 - 1 Aston Villa
Tottenham Hotspur 3 - 3 West Ham United
Crystal Palace 1 - 1 Brighton & Hov…
Sheffield United 1 - 1 Fulham

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Everton 6 4 1 1 14 9 +5 13
2 Liverpool 6 4 1 1 15 14 +1 13
3 Wolverhampton Wanderers 7 4 1 2 8 8 +0 13
4 Aston Villa 5 4 0 1 12 5 +7 12
5 Leicester City 6 4 0 2 13 8 +5 12
6 Tottenham Hotspur 6 3 2 1 16 8 +8 11
7 Leeds United 6 3 1 2 12 9 +3 10
8 Southampton 6 3 1 2 10 9 +1 10
9 Crystal Palace 7 3 1 3 8 11 -3 10
10 Chelsea 6 2 3 1 13 9 +4 9
11 Arsenal 6 3 0 3 8 7 +1 9
12 West Ham United 6 2 2 2 12 8 +4 8
13 Manchester City 5 2 2 1 8 8 +0 8
14 Newcastle United 6 2 2 2 8 10 -2 8
15 Manchester United 5 2 1 2 9 12 -3 7
16 Brighton & Hov… 6 1 2 3 10 12 -2 5
17 West Bromwich Albion 6 0 3 3 6 14 -8 3
18 Burnley 5 0 1 4 3 9 -6 1
19 Sheffield United 6 0 1 5 3 9 -6 1
20 Fulham 6 0 1 5 5 14 -9 1

Related posts