England – Premier League

Sunday, January 17, 2021
Aston Villa 02:00 Everton
Saturday, April 17, 2021
Southampton 01:00 Crystal Palace
Monday, April 19, 2021
Leeds United 20:00 Liverpool
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Chelsea 20:00 Brighton & Hov…
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Tottenham Hotspur 18:00 Southampton
Aston Villa 20:15 Manchester City
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Leicester City 20:00 West Bromwich Albion
Friday, April 23, 2021
Arsenal 20:00 Everton
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Liverpool 12:30 Newcastle United
West Ham United 17:30 Chelsea
Sheffield United 20:00 Brighton & Hov…
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Wolverhampton Wanderers 12:00 Burnley
Leeds United 14:00 Manchester United
Aston Villa 19:00 West Bromwich Albion
Monday, April 26, 2021
Leicester City 20:00 Crystal Palace

Sunday, April 18, 2021
Manchester United 3 - 1 Burnley
Arsenal 1 - 1 Fulham
Saturday, April 17, 2021
Wolverhampton Wanderers 1 - 0 Sheffield United
Newcastle United 3 - 2 West Ham United
Friday, April 16, 2021
Everton 2 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur
Monday, April 12, 2021
Brighton & Hov… 0 - 0 Everton
West Bromwich Albion 3 - 0 Southampton
Sunday, April 11, 2021
Sheffield United 0 - 3 Arsenal
Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 3 Manchester United
West Ham United 3 - 2 Leicester City
Burnley 1 - 2 Newcastle United
Saturday, April 10, 2021
Crystal Palace 1 - 4 Chelsea
Liverpool 2 - 1 Aston Villa
Manchester City 1 - 2 Leeds United
Friday, April 9, 2021
Fulham 0 - 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers
Monday, April 5, 2021
Wolverhampton Wanderers 2 - 3 West Ham United
Everton 1 - 1 Crystal Palace

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Manchester City 32 23 5 4 67 23 +44 74
2 Manchester United 32 19 9 4 64 35 +29 66
3 Leicester City 31 17 5 9 55 37 +18 56
4 West Ham United 32 16 7 9 53 42 +11 55
5 Chelsea 31 15 9 7 50 31 +19 54
6 Liverpool 31 15 7 9 53 37 +16 52
7 Tottenham Hotspur 32 14 8 10 54 37 +17 50
8 Everton 31 14 7 10 43 40 +3 49
9 Arsenal 32 13 7 12 44 36 +8 46
10 Leeds United 31 14 3 14 49 49 +0 45
11 Aston Villa 30 13 5 12 43 33 +10 44
12 Wolverhampton Wanderers 32 11 8 13 32 41 -9 41
13 Crystal Palace 31 10 8 13 33 52 -19 38
14 Southampton 31 10 6 15 39 56 -17 36
15 Newcastle United 32 9 8 15 35 53 -18 35
16 Brighton & Hov… 31 7 12 12 33 38 -5 33
17 Burnley 32 8 9 15 26 45 -19 33
18 Fulham 33 5 12 16 25 43 -18 27
19 West Bromwich Albion 31 5 9 17 28 59 -31 24
20 Sheffield United 32 4 2 26 17 56 -39 14

Related posts