England – Premier League

Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Arsenal 20:00 Chelsea
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Wolverhampton Wanderers 19:45 AFC Bournemouth
Crystal Palace 20:00 Newcastle United
Everton 20:00 Liverpool
Manchester United 20:00 Sheffield United
Thursday, April 25, 2024
Brighton & Hov… 20:00 Manchester City
Saturday, April 27, 2024
West Ham United 12:30 Liverpool
Fulham 15:00 Crystal Palace
Manchester United 15:00 Burnley
Newcastle United 15:00 Sheffield United
Wolverhampton Wanderers 15:00 Luton Town
Everton 17:30 Brentford
Aston Villa 20:00 Chelsea
Sunday, April 28, 2024
AFC Bournemouth 14:00 Brighton & Hov…
Tottenham Hotspur 14:00 Arsenal
Nottingham Forest 16:30 Manchester City
Thursday, May 2, 2024
Chelsea 19:30 Tottenham Hotspur
Friday, May 3, 2024
Luton Town 20:00 Everton

Sunday, April 21, 2024
Fulham 1 - 3 Liverpool
Crystal Palace 5 - 2 West Ham United
Aston Villa 3 - 1 AFC Bournemouth
Everton 2 - 0 Nottingham Forest
Saturday, April 20, 2024
Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 - 2 Arsenal
Sheffield United 1 - 4 Burnley
Luton Town 1 - 5 Brentford
Monday, April 15, 2024
Chelsea 6 - 0 Everton
Sunday, April 14, 2024
Arsenal 0 - 2 Aston Villa
West Ham United 0 - 2 Fulham
Liverpool 0 - 1 Crystal Palace
Saturday, April 13, 2024
AFC Bournemouth 2 - 2 Manchester United
Nottingham Forest 2 - 2 Wolverhampton Wanderers
Manchester City 5 - 1 Luton Town
Burnley 1 - 1 Brighton & Hov…
Brentford 2 - 0 Sheffield United
Newcastle United 4 - 0 Tottenham Hotspur
Sunday, April 7, 2024
Tottenham Hotspur 3 - 1 Nottingham Forest
Sheffield United 2 - 2 Chelsea
Manchester United 2 - 2 Liverpool

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Arsenal 33 23 5 5 77 26 +51 74
2 Liverpool 33 22 8 3 75 32 +43 74
3 Manchester City 32 22 7 3 76 32 +44 73
4 Aston Villa 34 20 6 8 71 50 +21 66
5 Tottenham Hotspur 32 18 6 8 65 49 +16 60
6 Newcastle United 32 15 5 12 69 52 +17 50
7 Manchester United 32 15 5 12 47 48 -1 50
8 West Ham United 34 13 9 12 54 63 -9 48
9 Chelsea 31 13 8 10 61 52 +9 47
10 Brighton & Hov… 32 11 11 10 52 50 +2 44
11 Wolverhampton Wanderers 33 12 7 14 46 53 -7 43
12 Fulham 34 12 6 16 50 54 -4 42
13 AFC Bournemouth 33 11 9 13 48 60 -12 42
14 Crystal Palace 33 9 9 15 42 56 -14 36
15 Brentford 34 9 8 17 52 59 -7 35
16 Everton 33 10 8 15 34 48 -14 30
17 Nottingham Forest 34 7 9 18 42 60 -18 26
18 Luton Town 34 6 7 21 47 75 -28 25
19 Burnley 34 5 8 21 37 69 -32 23
20 Sheffield United 33 3 7 23 31 88 -57 16

Related posts