Italy – Serie A

Sunday, October 4, 2020
Juventus 18:45 SSC Napoli
Friday, January 15, 2021
Lazio 20:45 Roma
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Bologna 15:00 Hellas Verona
Torino 18:00 Spezia
Sampdoria 20:45 Udinese
Sunday, January 17, 2021
SSC Napoli 12:30 Fiorentina
Crotone 15:00 Benevento
Sassuolo 15:00 Parma
Atalanta 18:00 Genoa
Inter Milan 20:45 Juventus
Monday, January 18, 2021
Cagliari 20:45 Milan
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Udinese 15:00 Atalanta
Friday, January 22, 2021
Benevento 20:45 Torino
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Roma 15:00 Spezia
Milan 18:00 Atalanta
Udinese 18:00 Inter Milan
Fiorentina 20:45 Crotone

Monday, January 11, 2021
Spezia 2 - 1 Sampdoria
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Juventus 3 - 1 Sassuolo
Fiorentina 1 - 0 Cagliari
Hellas Verona 2 - 1 Crotone
Udinese 1 - 2 SSC Napoli
Parma 0 - 2 Lazio
Roma 2 - 2 Inter Milan
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Milan 2 - 0 Torino
Genoa 2 - 0 Bologna
Benevento 1 - 4 Atalanta
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Milan 1 - 3 Juventus
SSC Napoli 1 - 2 Spezia
Atalanta 3 - 0 Parma
Torino 1 - 1 Hellas Verona
Sassuolo 2 - 1 Genoa
Sampdoria 2 - 1 Inter Milan
Lazio 2 - 1 Fiorentina
Crotone 1 - 3 Roma
Bologna 2 - 2 Udinese
Cagliari 1 - 2 Benevento

 

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Milan 17 12 4 1 37 19 +18 40
2 Inter Milan 17 11 4 2 43 23 +20 37
3 Roma 17 10 4 3 37 26 +11 34
4 Juventus 16 9 6 1 35 16 +19 33
5 Atalanta 16 9 4 3 40 22 +18 31
6 SSC Napoli 16 10 1 5 34 16 +18 31
7 Sassuolo 17 8 5 4 30 26 +4 29
8 Lazio 17 8 4 5 27 25 +2 28
9 Hellas Verona 17 7 6 4 22 16 +6 27
10 Benevento 17 6 3 8 20 30 -10 21
11 Sampdoria 17 6 2 9 26 28 -2 20
12 Fiorentina 17 4 6 7 18 23 -5 18
13 Bologna 17 4 5 8 23 31 -8 17
14 Spezia 17 4 5 8 23 32 -9 17
15 Udinese 16 4 4 8 18 25 -7 16
16 Cagliari 17 3 5 9 23 34 -11 14
17 Genoa 17 3 5 9 18 30 -12 14
18 Torino 17 2 6 9 26 35 -9 12
19 Parma 17 2 6 9 13 33 -20 12
20 Crotone 17 2 3 12 17 40 -23 9

Related posts