Italy – Serie A

Saturday, October 16, 2021
Spezia 14:00 Salernitana
Lazio 17:00 Inter Milan
AC Milan 19:45 Verona
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Cagliari 11:30 Sampdoria
Empoli 14:00 Atalanta
Genoa 14:00 Sassuolo
Udinese 14:00 Bologna
SSC Napoli 17:00 Torino
Juventus 19:45 Roma
Monday, October 18, 2021
Venezia 19:45 Fiorentina
Friday, October 22, 2021
Torino 17:30 Genoa
Sampdoria 19:45 Spezia
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Salernitana 14:00 Empoli
Sassuolo 17:00 Venezia
Bologna 19:45 AC Milan
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Atalanta 11:30 Udinese
Fiorentina 14:00 Cagliari
Verona 14:00 Lazio
Roma 17:00 SSC Napoli
Inter Milan 19:45 Juventus

Sunday, October 3, 2021
Atalanta 2 - 3 AC Milan
Roma 2 - 0 Empoli
Fiorentina 1 - 2 SSC Napoli
Sampdoria 3 - 3 Udinese
Verona 4 - 0 Spezia
Bologna 3 - 0 Lazio
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Sassuolo 1 - 2 Inter Milan
Torino 0 - 1 Juventus
Salernitana 1 - 0 Genoa
Friday, October 1, 2021
Cagliari 1 - 1 Venezia
Monday, September 27, 2021
Venezia 1 - 1 Torino
Sunday, September 26, 2021
SSC Napoli 2 - 0 Cagliari
Lazio 3 - 2 Roma
Empoli 4 - 2 Bologna
Udinese 0 - 1 Fiorentina
Sassuolo 1 - 0 Salernitana
Juventus 3 - 2 Sampdoria
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Genoa 3 - 3 Verona
Inter Milan 2 - 2 Atalanta
Spezia 1 - 2 AC Milan

 

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 SSC Napoli 7 7 0 0 18 3 +15 21
2 AC Milan 7 6 1 0 15 5 +10 19
3 Inter Milan 7 5 2 0 22 8 +14 17
4 Roma 7 5 0 2 16 8 +8 15
5 Fiorentina 7 4 0 3 10 11 -1 12
6 Lazio 7 3 2 2 15 12 +3 11
7 Juventus 7 3 2 2 11 10 +1 11
8 Atalanta 7 3 2 2 10 9 +1 11
9 Bologna 7 3 2 2 12 14 -2 11
10 Empoli 7 3 0 4 9 12 -3 9
11 Torino 7 2 2 3 9 7 +2 8
12 Verona 7 2 2 3 15 14 +1 8
13 Udinese 7 2 2 3 9 11 -2 8
14 Sassuolo 7 2 1 4 7 9 -2 7
15 Sampdoria 7 1 3 3 10 13 -3 6
16 Genoa 7 1 2 4 10 16 -6 5
17 Venezia 7 1 2 4 5 12 -7 5
18 Salernitana 7 1 1 5 5 15 -10 4
19 Spezia 7 1 1 5 8 19 -11 4
20 Cagliari 7 0 3 4 8 16 -8 3

Related posts