Italy – Serie A

Friday, January 27, 2023
Bologna 18:30 Spezia
Lecce 20:45 Salernitana
Saturday, January 28, 2023
Empoli 15:00 Torino
Cremonese 18:00 Inter Milan
Atalanta 20:45 Sampdoria
Sunday, January 29, 2023
AC Milan 12:30 Sassuolo
Juventus 15:00 Monza
Lazio 18:00 Fiorentina
SSC Napoli 20:45 Roma
Monday, January 30, 2023
Udinese 20:45 Verona
Saturday, February 4, 2023
Cremonese 15:00 Lecce
Roma 18:00 Empoli
Sassuolo 20:45 Atalanta
Sunday, February 5, 2023
Spezia 12:30 SSC Napoli
Torino 15:00 Udinese
Fiorentina 18:00 Bologna
Inter Milan 20:45 AC Milan
Monday, February 6, 2023
Verona 18:30 Lazio
Monza 20:45 Sampdoria
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
Salernitana 20:45 Juventus

Tuesday, January 24, 2023
Lazio 4 - 0 AC Milan
Monday, January 23, 2023
Inter Milan 0 - 1 Empoli
Bologna 1 - 1 Cremonese
Sunday, January 22, 2023
Juventus 3 - 3 Atalanta
Spezia 0 - 2 Roma
Monza 1 - 1 Sassuolo
Sampdoria 0 - 1 Udinese
Saturday, January 21, 2023
Fiorentina 0 - 1 Torino
Salernitana 0 - 2 SSC Napoli
Verona 2 - 0 Lecce
Monday, January 16, 2023
Empoli 1 - 0 Sampdoria
Sunday, January 15, 2023
Roma 2 - 0 Fiorentina
Atalanta 8 - 2 Salernitana
Udinese 1 - 2 Bologna
Torino 0 - 1 Spezia
Sassuolo 0 - 2 Lazio
Saturday, January 14, 2023
Inter Milan 1 - 0 Verona
Lecce 2 - 2 AC Milan
Cremonese 2 - 3 Monza
Friday, January 13, 2023
SSC Napoli 5 - 1 Juventus

 

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 SSC Napoli 19 16 2 1 46 14 +32 50
2 AC Milan 19 11 5 3 35 24 +11 38
3 Lazio 19 11 4 4 35 15 +20 37
4 Inter Milan 19 12 1 6 38 25 +13 37
5 Roma 19 11 4 4 25 16 +9 37
6 Atalanta 19 10 5 4 37 23 +14 35
7 Udinese 19 7 7 5 27 21 +6 28
8 Torino 19 7 5 7 19 20 -1 26
9 Empoli 19 6 7 6 17 22 -5 25
10 Juventus 19 11 5 3 30 15 +15 23
11 Fiorentina 19 6 5 8 21 25 -4 23
12 Bologna 19 6 5 8 24 30 -6 23
13 Monza 19 6 4 9 23 28 -5 22
14 Lecce 19 4 8 7 18 22 -4 20
15 Spezia 19 4 6 9 17 30 -13 18
16 Salernitana 19 4 6 9 23 37 -14 18
17 Sassuolo 19 4 5 10 18 29 -11 17
18 Verona 19 3 3 13 17 31 -14 12
19 Sampdoria 19 2 3 14 8 32 -24 9
20 Cremonese 19 0 8 11 14 33 -19 8

Related posts