Germany – Bundesliga

Friday, April 26, 2024
VFL Bochum 19:30 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
Saturday, April 27, 2024
Bayern Munich 14:30 Eintracht Frankfurt
RB Leipzig 14:30 Borussia Dortmund
SC Freiburg 14:30 Wolfsburg
Augsburg 1907 14:30 Werder Bremen
Bayer 04 Leverkusen 17:30 Stuttgart
Sunday, April 28, 2024
Borussia Mönchengladbach 14:30 Union Berlin
Mainz 16:30 FC Cologne
Darmstadt 18:30 Heidenheim
Friday, May 3, 2024
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 19:30 RB Leipzig
Saturday, May 4, 2024
Borussia Dortmund 14:30 Augsburg 1907
Wolfsburg 14:30 Darmstadt
Werder Bremen 14:30 Borussia Mönchengladbach
Stuttgart 14:30 Bayern Munich
FC Cologne 17:30 SC Freiburg
Sunday, May 5, 2024
Union Berlin 14:30 VFL Bochum
Eintracht Frankfurt 16:30 Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Heidenheim 18:30 Mainz
Friday, May 10, 2024
Augsburg 1907 19:30 Stuttgart

Sunday, April 21, 2024
SC Freiburg 1 - 1 Mainz
Borussia Dortmund 1 - 1 Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Werder Bremen 2 - 1 Stuttgart
Saturday, April 20, 2024
Union Berlin 1 - 5 Bayern Munich
Heidenheim 1 - 2 RB Leipzig
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4 - 3 Borussia Mönchengladbach
FC Cologne 0 - 2 Darmstadt
Wolfsburg 1 - 0 VFL Bochum
Friday, April 19, 2024
Eintracht Frankfurt 3 - 1 Augsburg 1907
Sunday, April 14, 2024
Bayer 04 Leverkusen 5 - 0 Werder Bremen
Darmstadt 0 - 1 SC Freiburg
Saturday, April 13, 2024
Stuttgart 3 - 0 Eintracht Frankfurt
Mainz 4 - 1 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
Bayern Munich 2 - 0 FC Cologne
RB Leipzig 3 - 0 Wolfsburg
Borussia Mönchengladbach 1 - 2 Borussia Dortmund
VFL Bochum 1 - 1 Heidenheim
Friday, April 12, 2024
Augsburg 1907 2 - 0 Union Berlin
Sunday, April 7, 2024
Wolfsburg 1 - 3 Borussia Mönchengladbach
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 3 - 1 Augsburg 1907

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Bayer 04 Leverkusen 30 25 5 0 75 20 +55 80
2 Bayern Munich 30 21 3 6 87 37 +50 66
3 Stuttgart 30 20 3 7 68 36 +32 63
4 RB Leipzig 30 18 5 7 69 34 +35 59
5 Borussia Dortmund 30 16 9 5 58 35 +23 57
6 Eintracht Frankfurt 30 11 12 7 46 40 +6 45
7 SC Freiburg 30 11 7 12 42 53 -11 40
8 Augsburg 1907 30 10 9 11 48 49 -1 39
9 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 30 11 6 13 53 60 -7 39
10 Heidenheim 30 8 10 12 43 52 -9 34
11 Werder Bremen 30 9 7 14 38 50 -12 34
12 Borussia Mönchengladbach 30 7 10 13 53 60 -7 31
13 Wolfsburg 30 8 7 15 35 50 -15 31
14 Union Berlin 30 8 5 17 26 50 -24 29
15 Mainz 30 5 12 13 31 48 -17 27
16 VFL Bochum 30 5 12 13 34 60 -26 27
17 FC Cologne 30 4 10 16 23 53 -30 22
18 Darmstadt 30 3 8 19 30 72 -42 17

Related posts