Spain – Primera Division

Saturday, March 3, 2018
Villarreal 13:00 Girona
Sevilla 16:15 Athletic Bilbao
Deportivo De La Coruña 18:30 Eibar
Leganés 18:30 Málaga
Real Madrid 20:45 Getafe
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Levante 12:00 Espanyol
Barcelona 16:15 Atlético de Madrid
Real Sociedad 18:30 Deportivo Alavés
Valencia 20:45 Real Betis
Monday, March 5, 2018
Celta de Vigo 21:00 Las Palmas
Friday, March 9, 2018
Girona 21:00 Deportivo De La Coruña
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Eibar 13:00 Real Madrid
Sevilla 16:15 Valencia
Getafe 18:30 Levante
Málaga 20:45 Barcelona
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Espanyol 12:00 Real Sociedad
Atlético de Madrid 16:15 Celta de Vigo
Las Palmas 18:30 Villarreal
Athletic Bilbao 20:45 Leganés
Monday, March 12, 2018
Deportivo Alavés 21:00 Real Betis

Thursday, March 1, 2018
Deportivo Alavés 1 - 0 Levante
Las Palmas 1 - 1 Barcelona
Real Betis 0 - 0 Real Sociedad
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Atlético de Madrid 4 - 0 Leganés
Eibar 1 - 0 Villarreal
Getafe 3 - 0 Deportivo De La Coruña
Athletic Bilbao 1 - 1 Valencia
Málaga 0 - 1 Sevilla
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Girona 1 - 0 Celta de Vigo
Espanyol 1 - 0 Real Madrid
Monday, February 26, 2018
Levante 0 - 2 Real Betis
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Sevilla 2 - 5 Atlético de Madrid
Valencia 2 - 1 Real Sociedad
Athletic Bilbao 2 - 1 Málaga
Villarreal 1 - 0 Getafe
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Barcelona 6 - 1 Girona
Leganés 0 - 0 Las Palmas
Real Madrid 4 - 0 Deportivo Alavés
Celta de Vigo 2 - 0 Eibar
Friday, February 23, 2018
Deportivo De La Coruña 0 - 0 Espanyol

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Barcelona 26 20 6 0 69 13 +56 66
2 Atlético de Madrid 26 18 7 1 45 11 +34 61
3 Real Madrid 26 15 6 5 62 28 +34 51
4 Valencia 26 15 5 6 50 30 +20 50
5 Sevilla 26 13 3 10 34 40 -6 42
6 Villarreal 26 12 5 9 36 30 +6 41
7 Eibar 26 11 5 10 33 38 -5 38
8 Girona 26 10 7 9 36 36 +0 37
9 Real Betis 26 11 4 11 43 50 -7 37
10 Getafe 26 9 9 8 32 22 +10 36
11 Celta de Vigo 26 10 5 11 43 38 +5 35
12 Athletic Bilbao 26 7 11 8 27 29 -2 32
13 Espanyol 26 7 10 9 23 32 -9 31
14 Deportivo Alavés 26 10 1 15 23 37 -14 31
15 Real Sociedad 26 8 6 12 47 47 +0 30
16 Leganés 26 8 6 12 21 32 -11 30
17 Levante 26 3 11 12 21 41 -20 20
18 Las Palmas 26 5 5 16 19 53 -34 20
19 Deportivo De La Coruña 26 4 6 16 24 56 -32 18
20 Málaga 26 3 4 19 16 41 -25 13

 

Please follow and like us:

Related posts